Below you will find a sampling of reviews that some of our customers have submitted.

Valet Works has an Overall Rating of  Average of 4.98 on a total of 42 Ratings
Awesome Work

I really liked how kind the workers were to my landscaping when building my roof. They were pretty fast and cleaned my entire yard afterwards. I will be using Valet Works services again in the future.

Beatrice C.
August 8, 2014
Happy With the Work

I was referred over to Valet Works by a few of my neighbors. I liked the customer service I received by the sales rep Mike and his managers. They built my roof in one day. I would highly recommend Valet Works to anyone.

Eric B.
August 8, 2014
A+ Great Organization

Our choice to select a contractor outside of Atlanta GA was not and easy one. But after interviewing multiple companies and comparing everyone's estimates, capacity, and experience to effectively manage a $618,000 project I am 100% confident we made the right decision. Valet Works ability to complete the project on time and on budget despite numerous interruptions by rain was really impressive. Valet Works re-roofed over 40 properties including 2 large commercial buildings, painted over 35 properties interior and exterior, and provided carpentry work with all elements of the project being carried out just as promised prior to the start.

Joshua B.
Prestigious Property Management Solutions

Joshua R.
August 5, 2014
My Appreciation to Valet Works

I gave Valet Works the opportunity to re-roof 1 of my properties which eventually turned into 4 different properties. Their team was very knowledgable on all aspects of roofing. It was an easy choice to make after I realized I would be receiving the same quality work for a lower price. Thanks Again

Brandon G.
August 4, 2014
Thank You Valet Works

I originally called this company November 2013. I did not have enough to purchase a new roof. They worked with me on the price and continued to follow up unlike every other roofing company I called. The even UPGRADED ME TO ARCHITECTURAL SHINGLES!! I was so happy. If I have any family looking for a roof I will tell them to call you guys. thank you so much!

KATHERINE in Atlanta

Kate R.
July 15, 2014
Kennesaw GA 30152

I have zero complaints from the service I received from this company. I had 2 pipe burst in my house which flooded my main level and basement. They met my insurance company at my house to make sure everything was paid to be replaced in full. It was a lot of work but they finish in about 13 business days. They had all of the carpet ripped up and all of the large, loud fans drying everything within 3 hours of pipe burst/extremely fast response time. Only thing I paid was my deductible.

Cedric A
July 12, 2014

GC License # GCCO004525

Request More Information and Receive Quote

Compare our prices and quality of work with any of our competitors and you will not be disappointed!
Click to Get Started Today

Sidebar Square
Sidebar Affiliations
  • GC License # GCCO004525

  • Customer Reviews

    Kennesaw GA 30144

    I got my roof replaced and some drywall stains repaired in my house by Valet Works. The were fast and professional. Thanks

    Sandra M.
    August 18, 2014
    Atlanta GA

    I took advantage of a roofing and painting special they had running. Not sure if they still have it but I got an amazing deal. Everyone from the...

    Blake N.
    August 18, 2014
    Mableton GA

    I live in a community in Mableton GA with about 60 homes. I believe Valet Works re-roofed over half the roofs in my neighborhood because we had a...

    Erin M
    August 18, 2014


Resident Flyer Information
Helping You Retain Your Tenants